Members of the Students Grievance Redressal Committee 2024-2025

CATEGORY	NAME	DESIGNATION	EMAIL ID
Chairman	Dr.P.Latha	Professor and	platha@gcetly.ac.in
		Head /EEE	
Coordinator	Dr.S.Anbu Chudar	Asso.Prof/Physics	anbuchudar@gcetly.ac.in
	Azhagan		
Member	Dr.M.Vijayaraj	Professor and	vijayaraj@gcetly.ac.in
(Senior faculty M)		Head/ECE	
Member	Dr.K.Thulasimani		thulasimani@gcetly.ac.in
(Senior faculty F)		Professor(CAS)/CSE	
Member	Dr.T.Seethalakshmi	AP/Civil	seethalakshmi@gcetly.ac.in
(Senior Faculty F)			
Member	Prof.D.Anitha	AP/CSE	anitha@gcetly.ac.in
(Senior Faculty F)			
Ministerial Staff	Thiru.C.Shunmuga	PA to Principal	shunmugathiraviam@gmail.com
	Thiraviam		
Member	V.Sornabala	Student	sornabala2004@gmail.com
(Female Student			
representative)			
II yr ECE B			
Member (Female	A.Maheswari	Student	arumugammaheswari3@gmail.com
Student			
representative)			
III yr Mechanical A			
Member (Male	K S Sethusaran	Student	sethusaran962@gmail.com
Student			
Representative)			
III yr Mechanical B			
Member (Female	S Muthu priya	Student	muthupriyas2701@gmail.com
Student			
Representative)			
III yr CSE			
Member (Male			senthilmuruganbece@gmail.com
Student	S. Senthil Murugan	Student	
Representative)			
IV yr Civil			
Member (Male	V. Arun Ganeshan	Student	banuarun333k@gmail.com
Student			
Representative)			
IV yr EEE			